Juvenile Court Process

A youth who is 13 years of age or older who has alleged to have committed one of these seven "deadly sins" will fall under the jurisdiction of the Superior Court.

  1. Murder
  2. Voluntary Manslaughter
  3. Armed Robbery with a Firearm
  4. Rape
  5. Aggravated Child Molestation
  6. Aggravated Sodomy
  7. Aggravated Sexual Battery

© Copyright 2019 - Chatham County Courts