Chatham County Courthouse Directory

Departments Room
1st Floor    
Recorders Court Clerk 109
2nd Floor  
Jury Assembly Room  
Courtrooms C D E & F  
The Honorable Louisa Abbot 203
The Honorable Penny Haas Freesemann 204
The Honorable Hermann W. Coolidge, Jr. - Associate Judge 207
The Honorable Gregory V. Sapp - Associate Judge 208
The Honorable Timothy R. Walmsley 212
The Honorable John E. Morse Jr. 213
3rd Floor  
Courtroom M  
Judicial Operations 301
Magistrate Court Clerk 303
Superior Court Clerk 304
State Court Clerk 308
4th Floor  
Courtrooms G H I J & K  
The Honorable James F. Bass, Jr. 421
The Honorable Michael L. Karpf - Chief Judge 422
The Honorable Perry Brannen, Jr. - Senior Judge 426
The Honorable H. Gregory Fowler - Chief Judge 430
5th Floor  
Facilities & Maintenance 507
Probate Court Clerk 509
Court Reporter 511
6th Floor  
Grand Jury Room  
District Attorney 600
Superior Court Administration 616
Jury Services 616
Victim Witness 625
Courthouse Annex    
Alternative Dispute Resolution Law Library
© Copyright 2015 - Chatham County Courts